new home

Hello everyone and welcome.

I am  K and this is my new little corner of the internet. Cozy, don’t you think?

I am a 26-year-old mommy of one who enjoys quilting, crafting, baking and reading in my “free” time.

I am a lesbian and have been with my partner for 6 years. She is my rock and I love her to pieces.

Our son is two and my world. He is sweet and silly. He is pretty darn cute, too. He will make an appearance on my bloggity blog from time to time.

My little family lives in the Midwest, near a pretty well-known collegiate town. We currently rent a home in a small neighborhood just outside the city.

This blog will be my place to get my thoughts out. I will try to make it coherent to you, the reader, but I make no guarantees. I will try to update frequently.

lots of love!

K

Leave a comment