pinterest

Have you heard of Pinterest? Pinterest is a wonderfully fabulous way to organize all your bookmarks into visual pin boards.

I have to be honest. Pinterest is rather addictive. You can follow your friends (and even strangers) and repin things they find to your boards, too. I have pinboards dedicated to food, parties, decorations, quilting, crafting and more. Anything that I find tasty, inspiring, colorful, fashionable or funny gets pinned.

I currently have 38 pinboards and 885 pins. I have tried some of the food items I have pinned (the crock pot potato soup was delicious) and attempted a few crafts. I have dozens of ideas pinned for gifts and decorating ideas for our future home.

I am addicted to Pumpkin, so I have entire pinboard dedicated to Pumpkin foods and beverages:

I am utterly inspired by my Quilts board:

You can Follow Me on Pinterest ! If you would like an invite, leave me a comment below! Make sure to include your email and I will pass one along!

Happy Pinning!

-K

Leave a Reply

