crafts

I am a crafty sort of gal. I love to sew and quilt. For Halloween I made C, my little brother, my little sisters and my neighbor’s granddaughter reversible Trick-or-Treat bags. They were all different fabrics and sizes (based on the size of the kid).

 

I have a lot of sewing projects to start for Christmas gifts. There is so much to do and so little time. I should take advantage of the free time I have today and get some sewing done, but that may or may not happen.

Last night we started a top secret holiday gift from C to our family members. I will unveil them when we get them 100% finished.

Today we might make a link chain to countdown to Thanksgiving and then to Christmas. It will give C and I a fun little project and some mommy and me time.

I also need to set up a quick photo shoot for holiday cards. It will be here before I know it.

 

-K

Leave a Reply

