what to say

Sometimes I have trouble deciding what to say here.

I want to entertain my readers, but frankly I am not all that entertaining. I spend a great deal of time working. I play with my son. I cook meals for my family and attempt to keep our home clean. I am a normal, everyday person who rarely has anything entertaining to say.

 

What do you like to read? What would you like to see here? More crafts? Less crafts? Daily blog themes? More photos? More about me?

 

-K

One thought on “what to say

  1. seattlegirl says:

    I enjoy seeing your crafts because I am not a crafty person. I’d love to see more about you. I think themes are sometimes cool, they can give you inspiration when you need it.:)

Leave a Reply

