Crafty Christmas

I did a lot of crafting for Christmas this year. I did not get photos of many of the gifts (as I was completing them moments before they were to be wrapped), but I did snap a few pictures of the gifts I was most excited about.

 

I made my mom and my sister holiday coaster/mug rugs.  I made them each one coaster for 7 major holidays. They turned out so adorable. Each finished about 6×6. St. Patrick’s Day was a little smaller because, well, I cannot do math.

 

Below: Valentine’s Day, St. Patrick’s Day, Easter

Below: Fourth of July and Halloween

Below: Thanksgiving and Christmas

 

I love them. I got to use so many new stitches and had several new quilting techniques.

 

-K

Leave a Reply

