Ten Things Tuesday

  1. I have all the windows in the house open today. It is so beautiful and airy. The lowest high in the next week it today at 61. Bliss.
  2. We bought C a power wheel during the holiday season at a really good price with coupons and discounts. We got it out last night since the weather is warm and built it inside thanks to a downpour last night. He is in heaven. He ate breakfast in the car this morning. His smile warms my heart.
  3. Tomorrow is my day off and I cannot wait to spend the day outside, in the sunshine, with my family.
  4. I hope we can move into a house this fall. Not only do we need the space, but I think one of our cats needs to be indoor/outdoor. He is always begging at the door to go outside and explore. I know that is frowned upon by many, but he is fixed and he seems to have a strong hunting urge.
  5. We made some decisions recently that will impact our family in a positive way. I am excited to be moving forward with these plans.
  6. I am wearing capris. Seriously. This weather is AMAZING.
  7. I am addicted to the iPhone/Android game “draw something”. Find me and play (themommymonster)
  8. I am on my last bit of coffee and creamer. I am going to give it up. This is a big step for me. I did it once before and ended up only lasting 9 months. I need to last a lot longer, with only the occasional cup of DECAF.
  9. I think I am going to challenge mommies2be over at Our growing family. You in E? šŸ™‚
  10. Happy spring friends! I know it is not “officially” spring yet, but the time is coming.
Tagged , ,

One thought on “Ten Things Tuesday

Leave a Reply

