Losing It! {again} Week 1

Losing it! has been a big, fat fail.

But not anymore.

I am going to once and for all make a commitment to myself and my family and lose the weight. I need to be healthy for myself. I need to be healthy for my son. I need to be healthy for my partner.

I do not want another year to go by with me in the staring roll as “fat and unhealthy”. I want want to be thinner, but more importantly I want to be healthy. I want to go for a walk and not get winded after two miles. I want to play soccer with my boy. I want to walk into a store and find an outfit without feeling fat, ugly and defeated.

Today marks a new day. I will get healthy. I will make goals and stick to them. Every Monday I will check in and if I do not, I expect you all to hold me accountable. Call me out. It takes a support system and I hope my readers will agree to be mine.

My goals this week:

  • Complete C25K Week 1
  • Log into myfitnesspal daily
  • Cut back to one glass of iced coffee per day

I encourage you to join me! You can find me as themommymonster on myfitnesspal.com!

-K

One thought on “Losing It! {again} Week 1

  1. mommie2be says:

    Awesome! How’s your week going?

Leave a Reply

